Click to enlarge

Real Testimonials from Real Customers

--------

I will seriously promote your products, because they make a huge difference.

Joseph W, Dec 1013

--------

5 out of 5 stars!

These are the real deal! I received two 10” and the 6” copper diffusers a couple of weeks ago. They are perfect for my powerful Blue Star Range. I am so pleased with these I’m recommending them to all my friends. I had purchased a diffuser from Williams Sonoma which was a disaster. These are everything you said and more. I told Williams Sonoma they should be selling these when I returned the sauce burning, bad smelling, poor excuse for a diffuser they sold me. Thank you for selling such a high quality product.

A Very Satisfied Customer

Jack K, April 2012

---------

- Fast shipping, and amazing American built quality copper! Love it!! Christopher B, Feburary 2012

---------

- I tried the Bella Copper diffuser/defroster the day it arrived. I made polenta and for the first time ever it didn't stick to the bottom of the pot and didn't require as much stirring or attention. No scorched or lumpy bits. Also worked great for keeping things like soup warm without overcooking. Don't understand how the defroster works but it also has been very useful and time-saving. Even brings a stick of cold butter to room temp quickly without melting. I wish I had bought two. Julie R, Feburary 2012

---------

- I know I purchased one 9-inch square in 2007 and subsequently purchased another that size and the smaller 6-inch. Some time later I also ordered the 10 x 18 inch and 11 x 18 inch double burner diffusers (special order to my specifications) so each will cover two gas burners so I can use them as a flat-top to hold several small pans, which are too small to sit securely on the gas burner grid.

I use these constantly and have found they are ideal for ceramic and pottery stove-top cookware, cazuelas, tagines and etc., to keep from having hot spots in the cookware and also to keep these pieces in use for longer. In my experience pottery ware that is designed for use on burners will degrade after several years of use. I have seen none of this with the use of the BellaCopper diffusers.

My contact by phone was pleasant and efficient and I heartily recommend BellaCopper.

AndieP - Feburary 1012

---------

-I was so happy I ordered the Bellacopper diffusers. I used to own the aluminium ones. But these are completely different. I have always used gas and now I am using electric. With electric, things would either cook too fast or too slow. But with Bellacopper diffusers, the transition has been easy for me. I am in the process of moving but once I unpack, I plan to use them with cooking with clay pots like La Chamba. Please do not hesitate. You will be happy. Plus these diffusers are beautiful and you can just put them on your stove as decorative. The other benefit of Bellacopper diffusers is that for those electric stoves that have the red light (like mine), this damages the eyes if the eyes come in contact with it. So, by having the diffuser on it, my eyes do not come in contact with the light. they are really worth it. I plan to buy some more. I ordered the 9 and 10 and next time I plan to buy 9 and maybe 8. Do not hesitate. I highly recommend them. The shipment also arrived promptly. Very well packed. 5 stars!!!!

Marie-Flore, Jan 2012

---------

- I ordered my BellaCopper heat diffuser about a month ago, and I wanted to write and say how happy I am with this product. Today was the true test. I made cabbage rolls stovetop to keep the heat down in my kitchen. The rice cooked perfectly and my cabbage rolls were cooked for 1.5 hours at the lowest setting on my stovetop....for the most part. They turned out amazing....and my kitchen remained cool. Wow! Thank you for inventing such a great product.

Jennifer - August 2011

---------

-I received my copper diffuser today and already put it to work to partially defrost a steak for stir fries for dinner and I used it to warm up left overs in a Spanish cazuela on my coil stove top. Wow!! I'm totally impressed. My intention was to be able to use my cazuelas and tagines and sandpots on my stovetop without worry.

Jennifer - August 2011

---------

Love the product! Bought 3 in December, and decided to buy a 4th to cover the last burner. Much more even cooking on my electric ceramic cook top. I am used to cooking on a gas stove, which is much more controllable in terms of direct heat. The copper plates help quite a bit! Thank you!

Carol, Feburary 2011

---------

- Pete,

I am SO happy with my new BellaCopper heat diffusers. A 10" and an 8" are now permanent fixtures on my stovetop. My husband and I cook scrambled eggs often and these tools are remarkable for controlling the heat to the pan. I also like to reduce balsamic vinegar and love that I can moderate the heat. I plan to buy more of these as gifts and will be referring my friends who love to cook to your product.

Thanks for sharing your terrific idea. And I want to mention that Melinda Lee's show on KNX1070 in LA is how I heard about your product. She spoke very highly of your product.

All the best to you!

Kelly, September 2010

---------

- They have a superior product that does what they describe.  It solves many cooking problems.  I highly recommend their product. Gloria, July 2010

---------

- Item that was ordered is completely what was needed for using a large stockpot. It was a 10 inch copper heat diffuser. By offering this, the seller helped relieve a major problem that was present, trying to use a large base item on a standard large element. This diffuser transfers the heat over a larger surface and by using a lower temperature to heat the stockpot, makes it totally safer than just putting the stockpot on the element directly. John from New Zealand, July 2010

---------

- Excellent product. A little pricey but it really performs, so it's worth the money. Sol, July 2010

---------

- THANK YOU BELLACOPPER!!! I am thrilled with this purchase! I bought 2 - 10 inch diffusers (3 weeks ago) and received the promotional 6 inch as well. I use them every day and they perform exactly as advertised! The plates are very heavy, thick and BEAUTIFUL! Using them as a defroster works wonderfully as well. They clean up like a dream, though I leave the natural patina unless I've had a spill over. Sincerely, Susan in Colorado, June 2010

---------

- The BellaCopper plates improve distribution of heat, even though I use a high-end gas cooktop and high-end tri-ply cookware. And, as advertised, they appreciably speed the defrosting of frozen foods. Highly recommended. Jim, May 2010

----------

- The copper diffuser is everything Bella said it was and more!  I've used it almost every day since I received it! I have shared with others how much I treasure the diffuser. Lizette, April 2010

----------

- The simmer plate is the best purchase a person can make that cooks. The plate is a must for every kitchen. Thank you for a wonderful product. Cynthia, Jan 2010

----------

- I used your products to make Thanksgiving Dinner and the following day for Turkey Frame Soup with homemade egg noodles. All items turned out just great with less problems then ever before. Adjusting the heat up then down, etc. Now I am giving them for gifts. Carol, Nov 09

---------

- Excellent company to do business with, I have no complaints about them but excellent reviews. Communication was great, packing and shipping was excellent and the better news was I received my merchandise in three days. You Rock Bella. Diane, Aug 09

---------

- This was my first experience with BellaCopper and I am very satisfied. Not only is the product incredible, but I was also pleased with the ordering process. I would highly recommend BellaCopper to others! Pam, May 09

---------

- I cannot thank you enough for the heat diffuser that I purchased from you. It is nothing short of amazing...my electric stove was burning circles into my le creuset cookware, even on medium heat. my original solution was to put the cookware in storage until once again I would have gas burners.

Then I googled heat diffusers and found your website, and again I say that your diffuser is nothing short of amazing. I cooked pork medallions on it...and EVERY medallion came out lovely, crisp on the outside and tender on the inside, EVERY MEDALION was cooked to absolute perfection, the heat was THAT uniform....and the sauce that was made from the drippings? also absolute perfection..

thank you so much for making your product available to the public.

it will be well used and greatly appreciated

thank you,

Judy

---------

- What a gorgeous and well-crafted product which also does it's job perfectly. Highly recommended! Merchant customer service also excellent. Lorraine

---------

- Finally, I could not find this product for my pressure cooker anywhere with a company that gave me information that led me to believe any validity in what they were stating about their products. Thank you, Eric

---------

- A pleasure to do business with, I will recommend them to everyone. Great product, fast shipping, I will be buying here again. Anonymous Customer –

---------

- I recently bought two 10" copper heat diffusers. They have worked very well on my gas stove, but last night they really showed their worth. My husband had defrosted two expensive Halibut steaks. We had been gone all day and did not have the energy to cook dinner when we returned. I knew that if I did not cook the Halibut it would be no good by the next evening. I put the Halibut in a teflon skillet with a little water and put a stainless steel lid on it from another set of cookware. The lid fit inside the skillet and was not a match. I set the gas on its lowest setting. I was so tired that I completely forgot that I was cooking anything. Every now and then I thought my husband was cooking something, but the Halibut completely went out of my conscious thought. Later, when my husband went to bed, he found the fish still cooking. It had been cooking for two hours! Unbelievably, it was perfect. Nothing was burned anywhere or even brown. The pan was not scorched. The fish was a little drier than I usually cook it, but it was still very edible. I credit this to the copper heat diffuser that I had between the teflon skillet and the gas flames. I am a good cook. This is the first time anything like this has happened and not ruined the pan, food, and set the fire alarms off. I thank you for your great product. I do not think I will have to worry about burning anything after this. I know this sounds unbelievable, but it is true. We ate the Halibut for breakfast and it was delicious. - Victoria

----------

-I popped them on the stove before dinner and warmed up homemade chili in my stainless steel pots (I treated myself last August for my birthday and threw out all my old rinky dink pots and pans and bought stainless steel) and made grilled cheese sandwiches and the griddle browned them evenly all over and the chili did not stick in a little ring in the middle. I LOVE THEM. Thank you - Nancy

----------

-A pleasure to do business with, I will recommend them to everyone. Great product, fast shipping, I will be buying here again.

Chuck

----------

Great service~ Did not compare price because frankly, I couldn’t find another place to purchase copper heat diffusers... I would definitely recommend this merchant to anyone. Even received a prompt personal phone call from the owner in response to an email question I sent in. Very happy with the product...

Gary

----------

Rating: Excellent Price Rating: Excellent Shipping Options Rating: Excellent Delivery Rating: Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Body: Excellent Product. Very pleased. Richard

----------

Rating: Excellent Price Rating: Excellent Shipping Options Rating: Excellent Delivery Rating: Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Body: This was the easiest website I’ve ever used for ordering anything online. Very simple and well organized. Sheridan

----------

-Hi Peter! Just had to take a few moments to say THANKS for introducing us to your great invention, the copper heat diffuser. I can honestly say I have made the best rice in 4 1/2 months of RVing because of it. It did take me 2 tries. The first time I found that the lowest setting of gas on the burner was still too hot. So.... since the diffuser holds heat so well, the second time I turned the burner off as soon as I put the lid on the boiling rice and water and then turned it back on low for the last 15 minutes. PERFECTO! We've also found it a great asset for pancakes. We have a large frypan we use for pancakes and the copper diffuser does an excellent job of providing equal heat to its entire surface. I won't hesitate in recommending this great product to others. Thought you'd like to know. Hope all is well with you and your family. Say hi to them for us. Best regards, Jill, Stewart, Michelle and Connor

----------

Rating: Excellent Price Rating: Excellent Shipping Options Rating: Excellent Delivery Rating: Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Body: I started with an ad in my RV magazine then to Bellacopper’s excellent webb page.Very quick service and good communication.

Thanks. Clark

----------



Rating: Excellent Price Rating: Good Shipping Options Rating: Good Delivery Rating: Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Body: The copper heat diffuser/defroster plate I purchased works much better than I had imagined it could. I am VERY impressed with it. It wasn’t cheap, but turned out to be money very well spent. I was a bit puzzled about why it had to be delivered via FedEx, but when I saw how heavy it was I understood. Thank you for making this product available. Ellen

----------

-Hey Peter!

You should be proud that your BellaCopper secret weapon helped me get a 1st place in the annual chowder competition at SSA.

-Sean

----------

Rating: Excellent Price Rating: Excellent Shipping Options Rating: Excellent Delivery Rating: Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Body: Great service and will be shopping at BellaCopper again. T.S.M.

----------

Rating: Excellent Price Rating: Good Shipping Options Rating: Excellent Delivery Rating: Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Body: Not an inexpensive item, but the only thing that will work for me, so I’m very glad BellaCopper is around on the web. Pamela M

----------

I can't thank you enough for all of your help in getting my order to me. I couldn't believe how helpful and effecient you were. It is rare today to find a company that takes such a personal interest in their customers. You went out of your way to straighten out my mistake in ordering the wrong size of diffusers. I will certainly order from you again and recommend you to all of my friends and family. Thank-you, Kai

----------

Fake Testimonials from Family and Friends

“Before I got my BellaCopper heat diffuser I was always burning my sauces and beans, now everything comes out perfect. Thanks BellaCopper!” P. M., Ventura, CA.

“The BellaCopper heat diffuser lends a warm copper glow to my kitchen. My friends are always complementing me on how nice my kitchen looks. With the BellaCopper copper heat diffuser my kitchen looks bitchin’” B. H., Thousand Oaks, CA

“I use three in my kitchen. I sometimes have several small pots on low and my BellaCopper heat diffusers let me cook without the worry of hot spots and burning” N. M., Ventura CA

I thought this was stupid, but the science is spot on. Now my BellaCopper heat diffuser lets me cook my low sodium lentils with complete confidence. Thanks to the BellaCopper Heat Diffuser” Dr. R. S., Ph.D., Thousand Oaks, CA

“My husband was always attempting new sauces and burning them. He used to tell us they were supposed to taste that way. But now with his BellaCopper heat diffuser they always come out wonderful, and my parties are a success” D. H., Thousand Oaks, CA

“I used to be afraid to cook, I always burned it, but now with my BellaCopper heat diffuser everything comes out great. And the BellaCopper copper heat diffuser is pretty too!” M. M., Ventura, CA

“We used to never cook our high Omega 3 wild salmon on our electric range, it always came out burned on one side and underdone on the other. Now with our BellaCopper heat diffuser our food cooks up perfect every time. What a great kitchen tool!” S. M., Greenbrae, CA

“My cream sauces come out better than ever, and I have finally mastered sauce Béchamel, thanks to my BellaCopper heat diffuser” W. H., Thousand Oaks, CA

“Before, I would burn water, but now with my BellaCopper heat diffuser I can cook with confidence. Let’s have a kitchen party! Thanks BellaCopper!” M. A. M. B., Larkspur, CA